Team

Florian Stieger

Florian Stieger

  • Geschäftsführer
  • Firmengründer

info@webagentur.ch

Tel. 078 724 82 95

Simon Vlk

Simon Vlk

  • Geschäftsführer
  • Verkaufsleitung

simon.vlk@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 388 25 76

Roman Nydegger

Roman Nydegger

  • Webberater
  • Region Bern / Solothurn

r.nydegger@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 285 85 86

Nicolas Häseli

Nicolas Häseli

  • Webberater
  • Region Baselbiet

n.haeseli@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 290 69 73

Simone Zuberbühler

Simone Zuberbühler

  • Webberaterin
  • Region Zürich / Winterthur

zuberbuehler@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 394 58 23

Lea Moser

Lea Moser

  • Webberaterin
  • Region Zürich

l.moser@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 136 09 21

Stefan Hausherr

Stefan Hausherr

  • Webberater
  • Region Aargau

s.hausherr@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 706 14 70

Yasmin Blumenstein

Yasmin Blumenstein

  • Webberaterin
  • Region Bern

y.blumenstein@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 447 03 42

Mike Bigler

Mike Bigler

  • Webberater
  • Region Ostschweiz

m.bigler@webagentur.ch

Tel. 078 602 57 45

Jari Müller

Jari Müller

  • Webberater
  • Region Luzern

j.mueller@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 390 57 88

Jonas Häseli

Jonas Häseli

  • Webberater
  • Region Zürich

j.haeseli@webagentur.ch

Tel. 076 477 09 69

Sara Danès

Sara Danès

  • Webberaterin
  • Region Waadt/Genf

s.danes@agenceweb-suisse.ch

Tel. 076 666 53 65

Michelle Korkmaz

​Michelle Kormaz

  • Projektleiterin

  • Kundenbetreuung

m.korkmaz@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Lea Imhof

Lea Imhof

  • Projektleiterin

  • Fotographie

l.imhof@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Jonas Ospelt

Jonas Ospelt

  • E-Marketing
  • Kundenbetreuung

j.ospelt@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Rebekka Heberlein

Rebekka Heberlein

  • Projektleiterin
  • Kundenbetreuung

r.heberlein@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Amit Walia

Amit Walia

  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Technik

a.walia@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Timo Huber

Timo Huber

  • Technik
  • Kundenbetreuung

t.huber@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Oliver Hunziker

Oliver Hunziker

  • Screendesign
  • Technik

o.hunziker@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Miriam Greber

Miriam Greber

  • Rechnungswesen
  • Buchhaltung

m.greber@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Gael Giraud

Gael Giraud

  • Kundenbetreuung Romandie
  • Technik Romandie

g.giraud@agenceweb-suisse.ch

Tel. 026 510 56 25

Attila Vincze

Attila Vincze

  • Front end development

  • Back end development

a.vincze@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Viktor Jamrich

Viktor Jamrich

  • Front end development

  • Back end development

v.jamrich@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Weitere MitarbeiterInnen
Manuela Methner, Antoinette Neu, Karin Mazhari, Fritz Hofmann, Karin Erhart,

Caroline Heer, Daniel Riehemann und weitere Mitarbeiter.

 

 

Zur Desktop-Version