Team

Simon Vlk

Simon Vlk

  • Geschäftsführung
  • Verkaufsleitung
  • E-Marketing

 

simon.vlk@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 388 25 76

Florian Stieger

Florian Stieger

  • Geschäftsführung
  • Technische Leitung
  • Administration

 

florian.stieger@webagentur.ch

Tel. 078 724 82 95

Simone Zuberbühler

Simone Zuberbühler

  • Webberaterin
  • Website-Erstellung
  • Region Zürich / Winterthur

 

zuberbuehler@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 394 58 23

Jari Müller

Jari Müller

  • Webberater
  • Website-Erstellung
  • Region Luzern

 

j.mueller@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 390 57 88

Lea Moser

Lea Moser

  • Webberaterin
  • Website-Erstellung
  • Region Zürich

 

l.moser@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 136 09 21

Nicolas Häseli

Nicolas Häseli

  • Webberater
  • Website-Erstellung
  • Region Basel

 

n.haeseli@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 290 69 73

Sara Danès

Sara Danès

  • Webberaterin
  • Website-Erstellung
  • Region Genf

 

s.danes@agenceweb-suisse.ch

Tel. 076 666 53 65

Mike Bigler

Mike Bigler

  • Webberater
  • Website-Erstellung
  • Region Ostschweiz

 

m.bigler@webagentur.ch

Tel. 078 602 57 45

Stefan Hausherr

Stefan Hausherr

  • Webberater
  • Website-Erstellung
  • Region Zürich / Aargau

 

s.hausherr@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 706 14 70

Gabriel Hauser

Gabriel Hauser

  • Webberater
  • Website-Erstellung
  • Region Bern / Fribourg

 

g.hauser@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 299 75 43

Roman Nydegger

Roman Nydegger

  • Webberater
  • Website-Erstellung
  • Region Bern / Solothurn

 

r.nydegger@webagentur.ch

Tel. 079 285 85 86

Thierry Dubugnon

Thierry Dubugnon

  • Webberater
  • Website-Erstellung
  • Region Waadt

 

t.dubugnon@agenceweb-suisse.ch

Tel. 078 656 29 00

Lea Imhof

Lea Imhof

  • Projektassistentin
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Fotografie

 

l.imhof@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Michelle Korkmaz

Michelle Korkmaz

  • Projektleiterin
  • Kunden-Support
  • Administration

 

m.korkmaz@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Timo Huber

Timo Huber

  • Technik
  • Kunden-Support
  • Projektleiter

 

t.huber@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Amit Walia

Amit Walia

  • Technik
  • Kunden-Support
  • Projektleiter

 

a.walia@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Gael Giraud

Gael Giraud

  • Kunden-Support
  • Technik
  • SEO Romandie

 

g.giraud@agenceweb-suisse.ch

Tel. 026 510 56 25

Jonas Ospelt

Jonas Ospelt

  • SEO/SEA
  • Kunden-Support
  • Fotografie

 

j.ospelt@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Oliver Hunziker

Oliver Hunziker

  • Grafik
  • Technik
  • Fotografie

 

o.hunziker@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Attila Vincze

Attila Vincze

  • Front end development

  • Back end development

  • Systemadministration
  •  

a.vincze@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Viktor Jamrich

Viktor Jamrich

  • Front end development

  • Back end development

  • Systemadministration
  •  

v.jamrich@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Miriam Greber

Miriam Greber

  • Buchhaltung
  • Rechnungswesen
  • Administration
  •  

m.greber@webagentur.ch

Tel. 044 504 26 00

Weitere MitarbeiterInnen
Manuela Methner, Antoinette Neu, Karin Mazhari, Fritz Hofmann, Karin Erhart,

Daniel Riehemann und weitere Mitarbeiter.

 

 

Zur Desktop-Version